Margaret Bourke – CEO

BSc, QFA, MII, PIB joined the company in 2004, after taking early retirement from a management position in retail banking. Vice President of Lanesboro ICA

Learn More



Pat Burke – Director/Vice Chairperson/Asst. Treasurer

Retired local authority official. He has been involved with the organisation for a number of years.





Fr. Browne – Director/Chairperson/Communications Officer

Local Parish Priest residing in Four mile house, very involved in the community at a practical level.



Martin Finan – Director/Company Secretary




Aidan Browne – Director

Retired from the HSE. He is very involved in social work in the local area.






Agnes McKeogh – Director/Treasurer

Retired local authority official and is a founding member of the organisation. Her husband Bill is also a founding member.




Kevin McBrien – Director

Former CEO of Co. Roscommon VEC and current chairperson of Roscommon MABS. Regional president and member of the national management council for the society of St. Vincent de Paul.




Stephen McCormack – Director

Entertainment promoter, and retired publican after 39 years working in England.




Madeline O’Connell – Director

Retired Primary School Teacher/Principal Scoil Bhríde, Fourmilehouse. Involved in many community organisations and the running of the family business in Castlerea.


Nuala McGowan – Member

Qualified Public accountant, tax Adviser and Certified trainer. Author of An Essential Guide for Running a Business and Starting Your Own Business. Provides one-to-one mentoring and group training for Back to Work Allowance with Roscommon Leader Partnership. Member of Roscommon Chamber of Commerce & ISME.


Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page